Stress

3 10 2012

School started again, and my courseload is INSANE. 

Our landlord is trying to break our lease because he “really just misses his house.”  We have 9 months left on our lease.  I can’t believe it.  We are getting an attorney to fight it, obviously, but who messes with a family like that–especially a family who has 3 little kids to raise. 

I’m tired and cranky and would kill for a vacation in the tropics somewhere.

So, until I get my life back in order, blogging will be on the backburner for a while. 

I’ll be back readers, don’t miss me too much!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

